On the move

Nicklas (53) 

Male / Separated / ID: 10900034
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 46 living within 50 kms of Philippines
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

53 youngtimer. Interested in Sports and Travel.

About Nicklas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 26 - 46
Lives in: Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 50 kms of Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Chest My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, My Lips, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English, German
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Motorcycles, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Golf, Soccer, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Friendly, open and independent women

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.