I am a woman who is loyal,obedient,trustworthy and i will give him my time to communicate him ....i will show him that he is important to me

Joanneme (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 10877011
Claveria, Cagayan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 34 - 70
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Well about myself i love to sing during my spare time..if i found my love of my life here i will.show to him how the genuine love..because im tired of a man of playing games...please dont ask for me naked ....respect the woman please we are not here for porn...we are here for looking our love..

About Joanneme

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 34 - 70
Lives in: Claveria, Cagayan, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: 42" (107 cm) N/A
Waist: 41" (105 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (109 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Movies / Cinema
Food: Seafood
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Martial Arts, Wrestling

Im looking for a man who respect woman,loyal,trustworthy,generous and accept me and love me for who i am 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.