Looking for soulmate

JOHN (66) 

Male / Separated / ID: 10862443
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 41 - 64
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed


I love life and try to enjoy each day. Not pretentious and judge others by their manners ..not their money

About JOHN

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 41 - 64
Lives in: Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French English, Tagalog
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Indian, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Bowling, Golf, Motor Sports, Table Tennis

Someone with a kind heart with shared values and a sense of humour and an independent mind. Not looking for a housekeeper or sex slave - just a nice unpretentious woman to share the ups and downs of life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.