Hello you! New in here, looking for the best

Bruno (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 10813237
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I just tried this site. I dont even know if the profile are real )) But i believe so I am looking forward to talk to the best here

About Bruno

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 18 - 45
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Extreme Sports, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Beautiful inside, a true beauty outside. Let's try to find my perfect match here

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.