Lonely and ready for true love

Alexander (49) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 10788094
Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

I'm a simple humble man. Retired soldier and government. I enjoy nature, walks with dogs, riding my Harley Davidson motorcycle, adventure and travel. Now wishing to find the perfect princess to spend the rest of my life with.

About Alexander

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 18 - 40
Lives in: Penticton, British Columbia, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada, China, Germany, Hong Kong (China), Japan, Palau, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German English, Chinese (Cantonese), German, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Museums / Galleries, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Rock
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Swimming

Hello, I am searching for my one true partner in life. My most gorgeous princess who I would love and adore, share our lives and enjoy travel adventures. Live together with forever in passionate love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.