Love is giving Love , then comes it back

Joachim (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10695250
Dissen am Teutoburger Wald, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 48 - 62
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: No Answer

Im ill i have COPD , but i can litle biking and love to look over the Sea. I have Humor and a lot of laughing, but not everytime. I love Nature, Animals and you first? maybe Im speaking German , English little, and förstor lite Svenska

About Joachim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 48 - 62
Lives in: Dissen am Teutoburger Wald, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Swedish Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: German, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Im Looking for best friend of my life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.