Enjoy reading my profile!Godbless you Dear

Jayfe (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 10654766
Kabacan, Cotabato, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 60 living in United States
For: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Domestic Helper

I am a simply person,kind,caring,sweet and smiley person.I am fe from philippines,single..I am looking for long term relationship..age doesnt matter when love comes over.��I hope i can find it here the one that i am looking for..just ignore me if you dont like me.����

About Jayfe

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 35 - 60
Lives in: Kabacan, Cotabato, Philippines United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (151 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Smile
Body art: Other None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other
Music: Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Basketball

Responsible,kind,caring,sweet,loyal,faithful...A man who can ride my tantrums..My attitude depends on how you treat me..If your ideal woman is highly educated and has a good profession then i am not the one your looking for...thankyou for reading!hope you(reading)find your good match...Salamat!��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.