Hey you found me!

Neil (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 10643311
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 22
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

I'm a laid back guy who loves to spend time playing video games, code websites and showing people solutions for tech problems.

About Neil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 18 - 22
Lives in: Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 109 kg (240 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Other, My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Prefer not to say, Other, Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Other, Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Reptile, Exotic pets, No Pets
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 29" (74 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 22" (56 cm)
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Reading, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Korean
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other

I'm looking for someone who is understanding and passionate. I'm not searching for an endless loop of talking for someone for a few days and then not responding. I'm searching for a real genuine relationship and most of all a friend.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.