looking for true and wonderful deep love

Ingo (51) 

Male / Separated / ID: 10602
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Hi,im Ingo from Germany, looking for a deep true love in deepest respect for each other. I`m very romanic.I like walking on the beach early in the morning when the sun rises and in the night a romantic candle light dinner on the beach at full moon.

About Ingo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 18 - 28
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 150 kg (330 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Motor Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball

I`m looking a loving,understanding,simple women,who is interesting to build a family in philippines in deepest love and respect with each other. let us see what the future brings for us. If you want to add me,my FB account is Ingo_Domingo@yahoo.com

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.