I am a dynamic figure.

Simon (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 1057743
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living in Australia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling the cliffs at Boracay, crushing ice, drinking B52's and dancing my head off at Cocomangas. I have been known to remodel jeepneys on my lunch breaks, making them more efficient in the area of fuel consumption. I translate ethnic slurs for refugees, I write aw...read more >>

I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling the cliffs at Boracay, crushing ice, drinking B52's and dancing my head off at Cocomangas. I have been known to remodel jeepneys on my lunch breaks, making them more efficient in the area of fuel consumption. I translate ethnic slurs for refugees, I write award-winning operas and comic books, I manage time efficiently. Sometimes I'm serious but most often not. I am the Managing Director of an Outsourcing firm with offices in Manila and Melbourne although I live in Byron Bay Australia. My commercial firm is called www.OutsourcingTo.uS and am also the CEO of a multi-award winning Philippines based charity called www.OrphanIT.com. We built the first telecentre in the Philippines for students from Tondo called GLOW (see the YouTuve video here - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_S7fFzR9laE) I also created the phenomenally successful website - www.SolvePoverty.com I am an Alpha male .... sometimes. At other times I am shy and reclusive and go surfing for days at a time without speaking to anyone. My other passion is our venture capital firm called the Youth Social Entrepreneurship Initiative (www.YSEI.org) where we fund up to 15 youth entrepreneurs across Asia each year with US$15,000 and access to networks, knowledge tools and mentorship. I travel a lot and am rarely in one place at any one time for very long. Occasionally, I tread water for three days in a row with some flippers and a strip of miso paste. I woo women with my sensuous and godlike sax playing, I can pilot my bike up severe inclines with unflagging speed and I cook a wood fired pizza in 2 minutes on my mobile pizza oven. I am an expert in bamboo, a consummate masseur, a veteran in love, and an outcast in Australia. Using only a hoe and a large glass of beer, I once single-handedly defended a small village in Borneo from a horde of ferocious army ants. I also play the didgeridoo, I was scouted by the UN, I am the subject of numerous nature documentaries. When I'm bored, I build large suspension bridges in my yard. I enjoy urban hang gliding up to 40,000 feet where it's -50C and I black out. On Wednesdays, after swimming, I repair electrical appliances free of charge for the local orphanage. I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst, and a ruthless bookie. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of canvas evening wear. I don't perspire. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. I carry a Glock 19 but use it rarely. Recently I toured New York with a traveling centrifugal-force demonstration. I bat 400. My deft floral arrangements have earned me fame in international botany circles. Children trust me. I miss vegemite. It's hard to find in Boracay where I am the president of the mountain biking club and an honorary Rotary club member. I can hurl tennis rackets at small moving objects with deadly accuracy. I once read The Neverness, In Harm's Way, Moby Dick and A Man For All Seasons in one day and still had time to refurbish an entire dining room that evening. I know the exact location of every food item in the Byron Bay supermarket. I free dive to 200 feet butt naked with just a set of Speedo goggles and still smoke 5 cigars a day. I have performed several covert operations for the CIA. I sleep once a week; when I do sleep, I sleep in a chair. While working in Mindanao recently , I successfully negotiated with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery. The laws of physics do not apply to me. I balance, I weave, I dodge, I frolic, and my bills are all paid. On weekends, to let off steam, I participate in full-contact origami. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. I have made extraordinary four course meals using only four and twenty pies, cheese slices and a toaster oven. I breed prizewinning abalones. I have won bullfights in San Juan, hold cliff-diving records in Sri Lanka, longboarding championships in Siargao and aced spelling bees at the Kremlin. I have played Hamlet, I have performed open-heart surgery, and I have spoken with Elvis.

<< collapse

About Simon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 18 - 40
Lives in: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia Australia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Philippines
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Fast Food / Pizza
Sport: Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Diving, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

I'm looking for a mugunda Filipina who's happy, likes Byron Bay (where I live half the year (other half in the Philippines where my business is) and is happy-go-lucky.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.