Suche die Frau zum Verwöhnen und auf Händen Tragen

Robert (56) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10551682
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 45 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Ich suche dich,um mit dir Glücklic in meiner Heimat zu leben Ich suche kein Abenteuer, sondern die Frau zum Heiraten. Und eine Frau die auch weis wie sie mit ein doch gut gebauten Mann besonders dort wo ein Mann , Mann sein solte Umzugehen weis

I am looking for you,For with thee glucklic in my home to life i search not an adventure, but the woman to marry. And a woman also demonstrate how you can use a but well-built man especially there where a man , man should deal with proof

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 28 - 45
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Grey / White
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Blue Blue
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Other, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Bird,Horse Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, News / Politics, Pets, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Golf, Soccer

Liebe-Harmonny-Familie-Treue-Vertrauen-

Liebe-Harmonny family loyalty-Trust-

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.