Amo la vida con toda mi fuerza,

Edmund (75) 

Male / Single / ID: 10425939
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

jubilado pero muy ocupado con mi projecto filantropico de proveer oprtunidades de educacion y cuidado de ninos, tengo una escuela y una guarderia en Cochabamba-Bolivia que mi organizacion suporta, feliz y contento con mucha vitalidad para continuar en esta cuesta.

About Edmund

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 75 38 - 58
Lives in: Tucson, Arizona, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not willing to relocate
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Italian Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

A una senorita o a una senora divorciada, sin compromisos que ame la vida con todo fervor, simpatica, delgada con muchas de comenzar otra vez or por primera vez.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.