Inner peace is a gift for yourself

Rick (74) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10421699
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 47 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Faith family and friends are an important part of my life. I am a successfully self employed businessman-who is kind-attractive-intelligent-Romantic-generous and views the world as a wonderful place to live.

About Rick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 74 47 - 60
Lives in: Littleton, Colorado, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know My Butt, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $180,001 - $240,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Waist: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hips: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for someone who puts a high value on friendship-appearance fitness and faith-hopefully she would enjoy traveling-movies-dinning out -sporting events and just hanging out. SOME ONE WHO BELIEVES YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE CHAOS OF THE SOUL, TO MERIT DANCING IN THE RAIN

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.