Simple guy who like to be treated as inferior !!

Popol (31) 

Male / Other / ID: 10398954
Metz, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Please read this: I am into female led relationships, cuckolding and humiliation. I look for a sexy girl with whom I can build DS relationship : ) Only for girl who like to play and use boys !!!

About Popol

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 27 - 35
Lives in: Metz, Lorraine, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Wallet Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Other, French, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Cycling, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Skateboarding, Walking

Open-minded girl that will not judge me but could accept the way I am and hopefully love me with my default and pervs !

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.