STUD MUFFIN AVAILABLE IF.....

Ferhat (63) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 10386963
Rochester, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

**************************************************************PLEASE TAKE NOTE: I AM SURVEYING THIS SITE FOR 30 DAYS. IF APPLICABLE, I WILL THEN CONTACT THOSE APPROPRIATE.................... ************************************************************ PEACEFUL WARRIOR

About Ferhat

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 18 - 35
Lives in: Rochester, New York, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 109 kg (240 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None Earrings
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 42" (107 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A 26" (67 cm) - 30" (77 cm)
Hips: N/A 36" (92 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Writing
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Jewish / Kosher, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Other, Martial Arts, Swimming, Walking

Pious, Queenly. Music minded, Open minded. SWEET TEMPERED & EASY GOING, ready, willing, able, & eager to build.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.