We totally met in the library right?

Rhod (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 10364075
Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

28, open minded, shy, like outdoors activities, like being lazy inside also! my favorite things in life are food travel and friends, and hopefully altogether

About Rhod

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 18 - 26
Lives in: Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

kind, shy also, someone who is interested in lots of different things, someone who likes to eat and travel as much as I do, inquisitive smart and silly. laid back likes to chill, understanding. erm that will do for now :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.