Read my bio.

Jonah (23) 

Male / Single / ID: 10251290
Springdale, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

I'm 22 years old and from Canada, i like to learn about new cultures and I enjoy getting to know people so feel free to send me a message! I have not subscribed to this site yet so sk-y-pe me at Jonah bowers (pic has a spider web tattoo) OR S-nap-ch-at me at Jonahbowers

About Jonah

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 23 18 - 26
Lives in: Springdale, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Metal, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Volleyball

Honesty is big with me, if I can't trust you, I don't want anything to do with you, I also don't want a one night stand, I want someone I can commit to and grow old together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.