what up!

Charlie (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 10179786
Westminster, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 21
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

Hi, U already know my name so don't need to say that here ;) but I am just a fun loving man who is up for some fun. I enjoy adrenaline fuelled sports and my hobbies are football, rugby and skiing. (I think that's right)

About Charlie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 18 - 21
Lives in: Westminster, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer

someone who is just up for a bit of fun.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.