I'm not as serious as my photo

Faiyaz (43) 

Male / Other / ID: 10152713
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Education / Academic

My current seems to be coming to an end and I'd like to start to look for my next life partner as I'm someone is needs to be loved and cared for. I wouldn't mind some who already has children as I cannot have children of my own. I'm a good provider and a fun-loving person.

About Faiyaz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 24 - 39
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 195 kg (429 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Long Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Single
Have children: No Yes - live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Poetry, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Religious
Sport: Archery, Swimming, Volleyball

Someone who can help me be a better Muslim but also to laugh with me on the journey to Allah.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.