Genuine UK Guy

Mcart (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10114264
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Genuine UK guy who would like to meet a young Asian lady for a long term relationship with her coming to live in the UK. I can't respond at present as I m not a full member but you can email me if your LIVE and like Company in the UK. Just use my Mcart name and I'll respond.

About Mcart

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 18 - 42
Lives in: Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 115 kg (253 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £60,001 - £80,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Cycling, Diving, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

Obidience, love, lloyalty, commitment PAM I really want to meet you please get in touch x some one who can email me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.