Ok, now you've found me, What are your two wishes?

Bruce (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 10104163
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living within 50 kms of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Too much to list, Ill tell you when I've met you.

About Bruce

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 30 - 45
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia within 50 kms of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: No Answer 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Prefer not to say, No Pets
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

I'll know once we've contacted each online.......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.