Wesentliches

Bernd (61) 

Male / Separated / ID: 10062802
Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 70
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Was soll ich sagen über mich? Am besten du stellst mir Fragen auf die ich dir Antwort gebe.

About Bernd

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 30 - 70
Lives in: Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: Prefer not to say Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 33" (85 cm) - 39" (100 cm)
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Astrology, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, News / Politics, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: German, Seafood, Italian, Deli, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative
Sport: Other, Soccer

Eine Partnerin die liebevoll, zärtlich, treu und aufrichtig, mutig und zuverlässig ist. Die das Herz auf dem richtigen Fleck hat und die sich wünscht das ich ihr meine ganze Liebe schenke.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.