Life is just too short to live miserably

John (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10059574
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Very difficult part but I lead a very active life. I work hard and play hard. Enjoy all the basic things in life, movies, travelling is a passion, swimming & strolling on any good beaches.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 25 - 40
Lives in: Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £60,001 - £80,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I am looking for someone that doesn't take life too serious, someone who wants to live for today and is happy half the time. I prefer friendship bond first so that we can have common interests. I go a long way to accommodate others.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.