Canadian Men with Brown Hair Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
81 - 100 of 100

3

Matt is from Canada

Matt (27)

_________________________________... Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Hey, hope you are doing great. I have done Trade school. Work and home both are important to me and its my endeavor to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I am Interested in getting to know someone special, not just

2

Christian is from Canada

Christian (60)

Does anyone believe in love?? Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Im a good man. Idealistic but grounded. I like to live an active lifestyle having fun enjoying the outdoors. I like biking, swimming, running and working out. Just enjoy doing things with someone special. I am extremely honest, loyal, loving caring

5

Micheal  is from Canada

Micheal (43)

B REAL PLEASE Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

I would love to have you get to know me. Take it as slow as you want. We have the time.Theres no fire or an apocalypse anytime soon as far as I know.Were not here to try to impress each other(tell each other what we own or what kind a car we drive) j

4

Jeff is from Canada

Jeff (30)

Seeking a special woman for a ser... Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

I am a 25 year old guy. I live in the country. I really enjoy cooking and being outdoors, doing stuff outdoors, especially gardening. I find it rewarding growing my own food, mostly because I like to eat it just as much! I come from a small close-knit family, and as such family and friends are important to me. As for myself, I'm friendly, caring, hardworking, and responsible. I try to keep a positive but practical outlook on life. I'm not perfect, but I work hard every day, and make efforts to improve and persevere no matter what I'm doing. I also value the simple things in life, love living in the countryside, and live life at my own pace. I can be serious for the things that matter to me, but I'm mostly easygoing and nonchalant. I see humour in everyday situations and like to laugh at myself.

4

Shelden is from Canada

Shelden (64)

Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 42 - 62 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Hi.....I live on a small farm in Saskatchewan Canada. I have six children and eleven grandchildren. I work as the Agro manager at or local coop in town. I live eleven km. from town. I am hopeing to retire soon. I live alone and would like some compan

2

Jeffery is from Canada

Jeffery (47)

Looking for a woman to be my wife Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

I am a 45 year old single white man. I am 5'0", 170 lbs, brown hair, green eyes. I am a physicist and a writer. I study advanced theoretical physics, high energy physics, string theory, and cosmology. I have written extensively on physics, mathematics, chemistry, biology, geology, astronomy, computers, history, mythology, art, literature, and politics. I have written poetry, short stories, novels, essays, drama, screenplays, and an interactive novel. I am also an artist who draws fantasy art.

2

Canadian is from Canada

Canadian (40)

HI :) Golden, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Kamusta. Seeking an open-minded friendship with a Good Girl for possible relationship towards marriage. A Good personality and beautiful attitude is a Very must :) Always Be Safe and Careful watching for traffic and bikes; Always also be having G

2

Peter is from Canada

Peter (42)

Looking for the One ! Bradford, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 32 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Hey , i'm Peter, a 39 year old hungarian guy, with solid background in Canada. I'm a sweet guy, with a romantic soul, but i also love adventures , and i could be a little crazy. I love music, i love dancing, i love nature, traveling. I'm looking for a sweet girl to fall in love with. If you want to chat, add me on Facebook, my name is Peter Haraszin from Bradford.

5

Simon  is from Canada

Simon (32)

looking for honest good girl :) Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Hello! am Simon, :) I travel a lot for fun– i work for university of Calgary as safety officer, also am trained chef and love trying all kinda of food, especially South east cuisine, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love

Philip is from Canada

Philip (47)

Lonely and available!!! Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

If I'm interested in you and I sent a message I took the time to do so.. So it would be nice to get a reply wether if it's let's chat or something OR if your not interested, I would respect that more a women then a non-reply... So how would you feel not getting a reply after you had sent a message hummmm... I have always replied interested or sorry not interested .... Sorry had to get this off my back we are adults in any case for some...

Bryan is from Canada

Bryan (32)

Love shines bright, though the tr... Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

I'm very patient, caring and loyal. I have very little romantic experience but a big heart. I'm passionate about music, songwriting/guitar and animals. My dream job would be a teacher. The right person can make an amazing difference in a child's life.

5

chali is from Canada

chali (52)

Soulmate Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 99 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Hi, I would like to meet a girl for serious relationship. I am not a materialistic person and do not care for that kind of lifestyle. Its not my thing. I prefer wholesome simple life that is in harmony with nature. That is what is important to me. I like to travel, spend time with friends and family, I am romantic, caring and open to new things ... I am not religious but am spiritual, I have great respect for all faiths and can pray in any temple. I was involved in a 15 year, non marriage relationship and have a young daughter. I have now been separated for 2 years and am ready to have a happy, sincere, honest, intelligent woman in my life.

2

Sam is from Canada

Sam (28)

I am searching for my love~! Is i... Westlock, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Kamusta po kayo! ^_^ I am the very happy Sampson Brooke whose profile you are visiting! I am glad you have come to learn more about me, I could talk like a lot, about all the things I love in my life, but the time you have to spend here is important

2

Gman is from Canada

Gman (59)

As is Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Hi! I’m Mr. Right And I heard you were looking for me! On a scale of one to ten you're a nine and I'm the one you need. I am a mildly intelligent, 58, employed as a teacher, enjoy weekends away, messing about outside or in the mountains, dinners i

2

Jon is from Canada

Jon (30)

Nice to m33t you! Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

Myself: Generally a goofball, but it may be easily missed the first time when i meet someone... I'm kinda' a gentleman at heart, and a bit old fashioned. Just my upbringing I guess. I'm always trying to come up with a clever way to surprise someone and I guess I'd say I get mixed results... *hrm* Neither an introvert nor an extrovert... but definitely not a pervert!!! I know there's a surplus of them.... You: Just be you. I don't care for specifics. Every time I think i know what I'm looking for, i'm totally surprised by something out of left field that's completely different, and sometimes surprises aren't so bad... :p Main thing is that some of our big values are the same above all else I guess. If i could find someone with an aspiration to travel, an eventual love for children, and a taste for a good movie/food on a Wednesday night... then all this typing so far has gone to good use!

2

john is from Canada

john (54)

Hi.. i'm looking for someone to b... Fort Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 30 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

I am a very hard worker i work 3 weeks a month in a isoalated oilfeild camp when i am at home i enjoy outdoor activaties going fishing boating and riding all terrain vehicles i also like to travel around the country in the winter i like to travel to warmer places

4

Kevin  is from Canada

Kevin (40)

Hi.. Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

I am a guitarist/musician from Vancouver, Canada. I am a very spiritual person. I would like to find someone similar that way. Any religion is ok or no religion, as long as you are someone who believes in self improvement, the inner self. Becoming more patient, more loving, becoming the ideals you believe in.

Michael is from Canada

Michael (63)

Smart & Funny, oh yeah and Humble... Saint John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

A regular guy who likes to stay active. I like bike riding, swimming, walks... I also like to go to the movies or to just hang out and watch a good sit com on TV. I've got a new job that I think may work out, it's completely different than what I did for most of my life so it's a bit exciting, but it makes it tough for me to meet someone... so here I am :-)

Steven is from Canada

Steven (29)

Hey there, hope to find someone Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

(I'm a lonely man in a lonely place) I live in Oshawa,I grew up in Montreal I work for the Lcbo distribution center and has a mover part time. I'm studying to get my final credits than move on... I would love to meet someone since I don't really know

Jeff is from Canada

Jeff (54)

Traveling new paths. Drumheller, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Penpal
Hair color: Brown

I'm a good, caring man, kind, polite, giving, and a little bit shy. Ibelieve that friends and family are important keys to a good and fulfilling life. Sum of the activities that I enjoy doing are: Golfing, bicycling, swimming, woodworking, walking my dog, going to movies, and taking road trips.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.